Who Are We

GCPA Board Members

GCPA Co-Chairs

Suzanne Booker

Suzanne Booker

Director of Care & Development and Deputy CEO – Lilian Faithfull Care

Contact:
Suzanne.Booker@lilianfaithfull.co.uk

Della Gilby

Della Gilby

Director – D&L Support Ltd

Contact:

Della@dandlsupport.co.uk

Disabilities Hub Representatives

Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins

CEO – Stroud Court Community Trust

Contact:
Chris@stroudcourt.org

Vierka Hiscock

Vierka Hiscock

Managing Director – Care Horizons

Contact:
vierka.hiscock@carehorizons.co.uk

Anthony Jeffers

Anthony Jeffers

Head of Support and Operations – The Orchard Trust

Contact:
Anthony.jeffers@orchard-trust.org.uk

Older Peoples Hub Representatives

Natalie Bonner

Natalie Bonner

Business Development Officer – Cedar Trust Care Homes

Contact:
Natalie.bonner@cedartrust.co.uk

David Chalk

David Chalk

Founder & Managing Director – Windrush Care

Contact:
David.chalk@windrushcare.co.uk

Lyndsey Dixon

Lyndsey Dixon

Manager – Whittington House

Contact:
Manager.whittington@caringhomes.org

Amanda Morgan

Amanda Morgan

Operations Director – CrossRoads Care – Forest of Dean

Contact:
Amanda@crossroadsfd.org.uk

GCPA Chief Operations Officer

Riki Moody

Riki Moody

Riki is responsible for the daily activities of the GCPA and should be the initial contact for all enquiries.

Contact:
Riki.Moody@gcpa.co.uk

Get In Touch

Get In Touch

Please get in touch if you require assistance or further information about the Association – 01242 395470