Team Members

GCPA Chief Operations Officer

Riki Moody

Riki Moody

Riki is responsible for the daily activities of the GCPA and should be the initial contact for all enquiries.

Contact:
Riki.Moody@gcpa.co.uk

Support Officers

Ollie Counter

Ollie Counter

Support Officer- the local coordinator for International Recruitment in Gloucestershire, offers support to GCPA members that recruit overseas.

Contact: ollie.counter@gcpa.co.uk

Matt Gilby

Matt Gilby

Executive Support Officer- offers support for all GCPA members with their ASC-WDS and access to Workforce Development Fund.

Contact: matt.gilby@gcpa.co.uk

Trusted Assessors

Kate Counter

Kate Counter

Trusted Assessor –

Contact:
kate.counter@gcpa.co.uk

Netty Wyndham-Wade

Netty Wyndham-Wade

Trusted Assessor

Contact:
netty.wyndham-wade@gcpa.co.uk

Digital

Dani Paoli

Dani Paoli

Digital Officer for the Data Security and Protection Toolkit.

Contact:
digital@gcpa.co.uk